Academic Promotions Committee Membership

| Professor Peter Lindstedt | Assistant Provost (Academic Promotions) and Chair of the Academic Promotions Committee |
|------------------------------|---|
| Professor Peter Haynes | Interim Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience) |
| Professor Richard Craster | Dean - Faculty of Natural Sciences |
| Professor Nigel Brandon | Dean - Faculty of Engineering |
| Professor Jonathan Weber | Dean - Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Francisco Veloso | Dean - Business School |
| Professor Richard Green | Associate Dean (Education Quality) – Business School |
| Professor Jonathan Mestel | Senior Consul - Faculty of Natural Sciences |
| Professor Ann Muggeridge | Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School |
| Professor Alessandro Astolfi | Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School |
| Professor Richard Jardine | Proconsul ¹ – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School |
| Professor Xiao Yun Xu | Proconsul ¹ and Director of Graduate School – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School |
| Professor Miriam Moffatt | Consul (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Liz Lightstone | Consul (clinical) - Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Terry Tetley | Proconsul ¹ (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Dorian Haskard | Proconsul ¹ (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Peter Openshaw | Proconsul ¹ (clinical) – Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor Amir Sam | Head of Imperial College School of Medicine |
| Professor Clare Lloyd | Vice-Dean (Institutional Affairs) – Faculty of Medicine |
| Professor David Evans | Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences and Cross-College Committees |
| Professor Martin McCall | Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education Office |

Human Resources

Daljeet Birdy Academic Progression & Job Evaluation Manager Tel: 020 7594 1738 email: <u>d.birdy@imperial.ac.uk</u> Jesika Limbu Academic Progression & Job Evaluation Coordinator Tel: 020 7594 5492 email: j.limbu@imperial.ac.uk

¹ Proconsuls must have served a minimum of one full term as Consul for the Faculty in question prior to (re-) joining the Academic Promotions Committee.